Cleaning Services

Clean Getaway
Donna Brink
Harrisburg, PA 17111
717-443-0115
donna@clngetaway.com

Electricians

BA Hartman Electric Inc
Bruce Hartman
507 Hawk View Road, Hummelstown, PA 17036
717-566-7655

Hagens Electric
Greg Hagens
2030 Carlisle Road, York, PA 17404
sales@hagenselectric.com
717-767-1420

General Contractor

Dave White Construction Inc
Dave White
115 Curds Way, Red Lion, PA 17356
dmwhite10@icloud.com
717-246-6323

Glass

Garrety Glass, Inc.
Gary Zimmerman
2785 South Queen Street, Dallastown, PA 17313
gzimmerman@garretyglass.com
717-501-3150

Handyman

God Will Provide A Handyman
Tony Flores
1127 Hudson Street, Harrisburg, PA 17104
717-232-4496

Landscaping

Strathmeyer Landscape
Mark Zeiders
255 Zeigler Raod, Dover, PA 17315
mark@strathmeyer.com
717-324-3384

Painters

Mnwallcoverings
Michael Nissley
Palmyra, PA
717-639-9252
mnwallcoverings@gmail.com

Pest & Termite Services

Pest-Rite
3810 Bear Road, York, PA 17406
717-384-8210
info@pest-rite.com

Plumbing & HVAC

Gingerich Plumbing, Heating and Air Conditioning
170 Beshore School Rd, Manchester, PA 17345
Andy Rouscher
ARouscher@Gingerichs.net
717-825-7155

Pressure Washing

Remoh Services Pressure Washing
Jordan Homer
717-606-3277
remohwash@gmail.com

Restoration & Cleaning Services

Servpro of Lancaster West, York East Counties
David Brossman
30 W Sunhill Road, Manheim, PA 17545
david@servpro10454.com
717-855-8681